Posted at 20:15 ET (01:15 GMT) Thursday, November 25, 2021

Top tech deals for Black Friday Playing



1:04

Posted at 12:52 ET (17:52 GMT) Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Samsung lets users design their phoneSamsung lets users design their phone


1:53

Posted at 12:38 ET (17:38 GMT) Wednesday, November 24, 2021

The word of the year is NFT, this is whyThe word of the year is NFT, this is why


1:19

Posted at 11:50 ET (16:50 GMT) Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Modern city designs predict immediate futureModern city designs predict immediate future


0:56

Posted at 11:49 ET (16:49 GMT) Friday, November 19, 2021

Italians create ecological pavilion at Expo Dubai 2020Italians create ecological pavilion at Expo Dubai 2020


0:55

Posted at 15:11 ET (20:11 GMT) Thursday, November 18, 2021

See a Tesla in mode "full autonomous driving"See a Tesla in mode "full autonomous driving"


4:09

Posted at 17:37 ET (22:37 GMT) Thursday, November 11, 2021

The "air taxi" from South KoreaThe "air taxi" from South Korea


1:06

Posted at 17:43 ET (22:43 GMT) Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Pizza maker produces items with this foodPizza maker produces items with this food


0:55

Posted at 16:26 ET (21:26 GMT) Thursday, November 4, 2021

Real Madrid boasts a Bernabéu full of newsReal Madrid boasts a Bernabéu full of news


0:46

Posted at 15:46 ET (20:46 GMT) Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Latin America and the lack of innovators in technologyLatin America and the lack of innovators in technology


4:00



Source link

https://bbin-csdn.com