Santos Laguna vs. UANL Tigers LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE they face each other in the first leg of the 2021 Liguilla quarterfinals in MX League this Thursday, November 25 from 10:05 pm (Peruvian time) at the TSM Corona stadium.

Santos and Tigres lineup

Santos vs. Live tigers

RECOMMENDED VIDEO

Goal De Diego Valdés for the 2-0 of Santos Laguna vs. Cougars. (Video: TUDN)

The ‘Warriors’ entered the ‘Fiesta Grande’ of Aztec soccer through reclassification. Now, the team led by Uruguayan Guillermo Almada will have a difficult test against one of the clubs that is always the favorite to win the trophy.

What time does Santos Laguna play vs. Tigres UANL?

México – 9:05 p.m.

Perú – 10:05 p.m.

Colombia – 10:05 p.m.

Ecuador – 10:05 p.m.

Venezuela – 11:05 p.m.

Bolivia – 11:05 p.m.

Argentina – 12:05 am (Friday, November 26)

Chile – 12:05 am (Friday, November 26)

Paraguay – 12:05 am (Friday, November 26)

Uruguay – 12:05 am (Friday, November 26)

Brazil – 12:05 am (Friday, November 26)

Spain – 4:05 am (Friday, November 26)

The ‘Laguneros’ beat Atlético San Luis 2-0 last weekend and continue in the race. After that commitment, the team coach announced that the confrontation with the ‘Felinos’ will be complicated by the quality of the adversary.

“Tigres will be a different rival to San Luis, due to the quality of its players. He has a proposal similar to ours, to go out and search. Tigres is a qualified rival, we are going to try it here and there, ”Almada said at a press conference.

Where to see Santos Laguna vs. Tigres UANL?

TUDN and TV Azteca are the signals enabled to watch the Liguilla Liga MX Apertura 2021 match that will present Tigres with the intention of ratifying their great moment in the regular stage, where they were located in fourth place with 28 points.

The ‘University’ have some doubts to face the commitment of one way. The ‘Piojo’ Herrera did not have available in the recent group training the defender Diego Reyes (ankle injury) and the midfielder Guido Pizarro, from whom the evil he suffers is not specified.

The day before, the ‘Piojo’ Herrera expressed about his team that “the best argument is that we are the team that scored the most goals in the tournament, we qualify among the top four, the third best defense, it is a determining argument to be able to do well things”.

Santos Laguna vs. Tigres UANL: possible alignments

Santos Laguna: Carlos Acevedo, Carlos Orrantia, Matheus Doria, Félix Torres, Omar Campos, Diego Valdés, Alan Cervantes, Fernando Gorriarán, Ayrton Preciado, Eduardo Aguirre and Juan Ferney Otero.

UANL Tigers: Nahuel Guzmán, Luis Rodríguez, Hugo Ayala, Jesús Dueñas, Carlos Salcedo, Javier Aquino, Juan Pablo Vigón, Rafael Carioca, Luis Quiñones, Nicolás López and André Pierre Gignac.

Where do Santos Laguna vs. Tigres UANL?

According to the criteria of

Trust Project

Know more

YOU CAN ALSO READ

.



Source link

https://bbin-csdn.com